Module 1: Mental Hacks

The 5 Phases of Change

Lesson overview

There are 5 phases of change that you will go through and knowing how the process will unfold will help you to get through it. The worst part is called the "Valley of Despair" and we'll tell you what to do when it happens.

BONUS: Private Podcast Version

Walk while you listen by subscribing to the entire course in a private podcast just for you!

Download The Roadmap

Follow this roadmap that shows you the path we'll follow in the program.

Need extra help?

If you have a question, simply hit the "Contact Support" button to reach out to our team.


© Copyright Cut The Fat Podcast.  All Rights Reserved. 

Page Created with OptimizePress